1st Random impulse is ready.

Hello, to all. Here you can see a revelations (you may named it like that) of head-reversed Russian gamer who living in 2nd live when he turned back to home after work. So 1st you need to know, I writing in English not too good, but I hope you understand it. 2nd I like some Japanese stuff, expect anime and something like that. 1st priority is games from Japan for PS3 and PS1. 2nd, I have a Backlog.

So that is not means I’m a head-reversed Japan-killed gamer, who like only Japanese games. No. Some western games I like too. Image

Well I try to get startin’. Stay tune today and you see my next post today. 🙂 KUPO….. Hahahahaha!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

