PlayStation era is…. CONTINUED NOW!!!

Image

So!!! I go back to PlayStation 1 era again. Today I will starting Biohazard 3 Last Escape (Resident Evil 3 Nemesis for US/EU) and try to feel again a smell of childhood. 🙂 Honestly I not playin BH3 about 2 or 3 years, can’t remember. But I think that this game has not forgotten how to play this game at all 😉

My re-continued PSone era not ended on BH3. I have another game what I will to play, but this is another story. Well, I post again today when I starting the game.

P.S. It’s strange, but original PSone game not have CERO rating in covers. I little confused. In 90’s, Japan doesn’t have a CERO? 0_0

Leave a Reply

