When the time comes, which makes it clear that you need to get rid of something

When I look at my shelf of games, I feel the pressure. Very much pressure. The number of games is already trying to fall out beyond my shelves and with the majority of them want to run them again. In truth I can not do it. Games is a lot of free time but still not enough. And you want to have time to play at all, but it’s impossible.

As a result of my game collection just stands and collects dust on the shelf already noticeably caved. (Because it is made of carbon fiber shelf)
Nothing else comes to mind as soon as the start by a few to get rid of these games. It is not a question of money, as you might think. And the fact that I do not want to feel this pressure …
After all, autumn releases has not even begun, and already there are problems.

Leave a comment